The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Have you ever thought about what our lives woud look like without science? Although there may be immense objectives for science development, the most imperative goal is enhancing humans' lives. I, personally agree with this statement. The most vital goal of Science is alleged to make humans' lives better. This is is largely due to providing human's essential needs, wherby they can live more comfortable. You need only look at the development of artificial intelligence scince since, to see how much it has assisted individuals with their tasks thanks to its unlimited data. In fact, the most important goal of developing these kind of knowledges is to easen people's daily lives. As well as that, one of the biggest aims ragarding science is to preserve humans. This is often rooted in the function of science to tackle adverse problems such as fighting mortal diceases. Just consider cardio vascular disease, which have killed thousands of people in consecutive years. With the development of the medicince medicines and medical science, new pills have been made in order to fight stroke and other relevant illneses illness. To sum up, Science have had a magnificant impact on our lives, making it so easier and better. Not only can it be used to help us do our daily tasks, but also it can help us to survive adverse diseases. So, i opine that due to these reasons the biggest purpose of scince should be making our lives good and easier and so far i am completely agreed with this point of view.