Do you agree that mindfulness practices should be integrated into educational curriculum?

Mindfulness practices have become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the integration of mindfulness practices into educational curriculum. In my opinion, integration of mindfulness practices into educational curriculum has more positive impacts than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that the mindfulness practices makes students smarter. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, after mindfulness practices all students scored full marks in the test. Secondly, mindfulness practices can benefit overall health. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of the integration of mindfulness practices into educational curriculum is that mindfulness practices does not provide instant benefits. For instance, a survey conducted in the United States reveals that it takes a few months to see the benefits of mindfulness practices. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with mindfulness practices. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and mindfulness practices have become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of mindfulness practices should be promoted, however, its misuse should be condemned.