Using computers everyday has more negative effect than positive on children. do you agree or disagree with this notion

It is undeniable that technology plays a crucial role in today's life. One of the most crucial innovation like computer, surpass all the other inventions and almost everyone is using it regularly. The kids are more addictive to screens as a result, they have more deterimental effets on them such as health problems. To commence with, the continuous use of the one thing in life becomes harmful at some stage of life and even the same with laptops as when young generation becomes more reliable on this electronic device it lead to sedentary lifestyles in children,contributing to health issues like obesity as well as vision problem such as eye strain. Moreover, utilising enormous amount of time on computers creates the disturbance in their daily routine due to this they spend very less time with their friends and families as a result it weaker the bonding between them. Furthermore, juveniles becomes more introvert in their life due to the absence of physically outer world communication. However, there are certain benefits such as it helps to increase the knowledge which further helpful in choosing the great career ahead but I believe that it hinder the pupils ability to think critically. In conclusion, although computers have advantageous for kids to enhance their knowledge, we could not ignore the adverse effects of using them for long time such as health issues.