Some people think it is a better way to leave their own country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think that staying in their own country is better choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In todays world, everyone driven for the better opportunities and better lifestyle. Some people state that moving abroad gives them more opportunities in work and improve their living standard. However, others believe that there is no need to move somewhere else to make their life better. I will discuss both views in this essay and give my opinion in the end. Primarly, there is no doubt that moving to another country provides better salary even with less qualification and makes life better. For instance, most of farmers from india moving to canada because of better pay rate and provide finacial support to the family. Thus, people without any high qualification getting good raise and afford better quality life by providing finacial support to family. Therefore, this proves that moving to another nation also comes with good opportunities. Other side of folks also believe that people could develope better life in their own country with good opportunities. For example, people who born in their own country has the golden opportunity to utilize the finacial support from their parents and has strong references from their realitives or friends which help them to find right direction towards their career and make it easy for them. Thus, instead of finding opportunities in strange world, its best for people to find better jobs here which improve their lifestyle. In conclusion, i believe that if person use the sources and references and put into real life then you do no need to move to another country to make your life better. Therefore, i would definately recommend people have the privilege of knowledge about the place they known and connections they have which help in their job as well as in their lifestyle.