Some people say that nowadays children have an easy life, and some people think that the life of children was easier in the past. Discuss both points of view and also provide relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a comparison of happiness in teenage years and adult life. There are a million reasons for people to find happiness in their life during different periods of life. However, some might find some phases of life happier than others. This essay will discuss both sides. Most adults are nostalgic about their time in high school as teenagers. These show us many perks of being teenagers such as freedoms, opportunities, fitness, and agility. However, since teenage years are the pivotal point in our lives. We have an enormous responsibility to ourselves to guide our life in the direction we aspire. Although teenage life is a roller-coaster, some might find joy in their journeys. Adult life is the result of one's teenage time. Actions as a teenager settle down one's adulthood. These included the degrees, the accomplishments, and the wealth. These perks are hard-earned and bring recurring happiness. Although life is more stable and boring in adulthood, no grown-up would like to trade their accomplishment and start over their college admission journey again. To sum up, different phases of life has its own perks and drawbacks. Teenage years might be a life with unlimited choices, however also be a life with the greatest hardships. Adult years benefit from the hard work during teenage, however, with more settlements, also limited freedom. It is one's own responsibility to find happiness in their own way.