Every years several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if they are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, Most language has already become disappeared and remainder have likelihood of becoming extinct. It is argued that several languages become endangered each year and numerous individuals align with the view that multitudinous languages are no longer crucial and their lifework would be less complex with a limited languages.I completely disagree with this concept and will discuss this in detail in the subsequent paragraph. To commence with, indigenous languages are means of communication and necessity for creatures like humans to preserve its values, norms, traditions and cultures. On the other hand, Each language has its own history, diversity and way of life with a particular grammar rules, phrases and especially accent which represents a certain tribes, and thereby existing of knowledge, information and history of ancestors. For example, according to UNESCO Atlas, in Nepal Vulnerable languages like Tsum, Seke and Nubri, had wiped out due to loss of its native speakers. Thus, loss of indigenous languages means loss of scientific information and histories. Moreover, To have fewer languages means to get a lesser opportunities and having difficulty in learning a foreign languages. It is rightly said that knowing two languages means to possess two souls. Bilingual or multilingual people tend to be broad-minded which is why they have certainly more problem-solving skills, decision-making capabilities and enormous opportunities in multifarious field of their life than the people who donot have. For example, many Vietnamese people cannot comprehend English language proficiency although it is the universal language, which hinders them to have advanced learning experiences and opportunities in a foreign land. Therefore, limited languages creates trubulents turbulent for non-native speakers and they would be forced to adopt a second language. To conclude, Though fewer languages helps people in their work life. However, I affirm that losing indigenous languages decreases work opportunities and not any one can learn a new language fluently. Hence, it is important to protect and promote our mother tongue to avoid issues.