Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Nowadays, the rise of convenience foods is no longer a stranger to us. Some people believe that eventually traditional foods and traditional food preparation methods will be replaced by it. Personally, I think I disagree with this argument It can be seen that convenience foods are very popular. It is very convenient and can give us a delicious meal in just a few minutes. However, it does not bring us joy because we do not need to make it. Therefore, many famous programs have appeared to guide people to learn how to cook traditional dishes. Take my cousin for example. After learning that eating too much convenient food would affect her health, she started learn cook through TV shows, and it gave her a healthy diet, and the most special is help her saved the budget Not only that, traditional foods are also used on special occasions in the family, weddings, funerals or any other occasion. Using traditional foods or traditional food processing methods is a which represents the cultural traditions of each country. In addition, it also describes how to make these dishes and how we should be proud of the country's traditional food. That's the thing that convenience food cannot bring, so we need to promote the value of traditional food more. In short, it is impossible for traditional foods and methods to be replaced. It will be very difficult if we cannot enjoy these dishes when they are replaced by convenience foods.