Some parents and teachers think that children’s behavior should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, various parenting styles are used to behave children. Many are of the opinion that it is adults ' responsibility to strictly control kids ' behaviour for character building, while others generally think that children deserve their own freedom to act. Even though both views contain valid facts, I strongly believe that a child may have their own space to think and behave for the best results in character development. To begin with, it is understandable that some adults may prefer to overpower youngsters. Children are born into this world empty-headed and will eventually gain the knowledge to behave as they grow up. Some grownups are convinced that they are in charge of kids ' behaviour. Although this mindset may seem toxic, in my understanding, those who control their little ones to behave tend to teach discipline in a strict way. For example, I grew up in a society where adult supervision is expected in public. This particular circumstance makes the blame all pointed to the adults, even when it is a slight misbehave of the kids, because they believe there are positive outcomes by strictly ruling the kids. On the other hand, the bright side of letting children behave freely is greater. By giving space for children to behave, they will start to get to know themselves in so many ways. The statement that says parental supervision is important appeals to both opinions, but in this case, it is way more beneficial for the kids to explore the world with no strict limits. For instance, adults who trusted me to behave in my way tend to stimulate my sensitivity to manners, so in the future, I will behave based on what I have truly experienced. To conclude, both views elaborate valid arguments. On one, strictly behaving children are depicted as a form of discipline making, while contrastingly giving freedom may provide a bigger positive impact by training their sense of responsibility to act. I stand with the larger impact-making point.