Nowadays, people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadavantages?

New generation people give more preferences to eat unhealthy food like pizza which is easily available whole around the globe, however some say number of health problem is also raising by this habit. Thus, my following essay will explain the merits and demerits of this trend, I personally believe that it's has more drawback than benefit. To commence with the former argurment, the fast food is present every part of the world, and it becomes the source of earning in my numerous nation, even by this people can easily eat any food of their country food at aound the world. For example, pizza is the Italian food which is famous in every country, such as in India every single people love to eat it. Moreover, most of the people are busy in their personal and professional life due to that they having less time to cook food for self. Therefore, which they used in other tasks. Despite these positive effects, there is ample negative effect such as it caused health problem, I meant to say that people who completely depend upon unhealthy food faced lots of issues as in past time people life time was alomst over than 100 whereas nowadays people hardly survive for 60 or 70 years just because of fast food habits. Along with this, in prehistoric time, people eat together at especially morning and night time while eating they share about the future goals and full day activities with each other whereas due to access of fast food this habit totally removed, in contrary, nowadays no one having time for their closed ones with whom they can their meal. Probing further, per teenages teenager and teenagers children faced obesity like people at early stage of life which causes further problem like heart attack and so on, this only happened due to over eating of fast fast. As parents not having much time to cook food for their children that is why they order online and serve them, by this children also follow same thing and avoid to eat home cook food. In conclusion, although international food is present everywhere in this era, people can easily taste any country food while sitting at our country, nonetheless due to health obstacle like obesity, heart attacks due to which the disadvantages of this idea can not be ignored.