Nowadays a growing number of people with heath problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

A remarkable number of people with different physical difficulties are taking madications medication and treatments in various ways. They are not visiting the physicians who are usually treat people using scientific methods. Though alternatives are helping people to come round sometimes, I think this is a negative development. On the one hand, there are some famous method and ways of treatment are being popular in recent time are not mostly using scintific methods to treat the patients. Besides, the alternative physicians claim that their methods of treatment are old and proved by the ancestors. It is very difficult to to know that the physical immunity of our ancestors were same to us or not. So, these methods might not be applicable nowadays. In Addition, the usual doctors have mastery in anatomy and physiology when other doctors are treating in their ways without knowing the human body properly. On the other hand, usual doctors are losing their acceptance because of their business-oriented mentality. Some of them are treating patients only for earning money, not for humanity. As a result, people are going to unusual medications. If they try to cure patients with hospitality, the rate of declining usual treatment method will be decreased. Additionally, the modern doctors have options to test patient's physical organs. It enables them to prescribe more effectively. Moreover, the medical science is upgrading regularly. Whether the masses can use the positive outcomes, they will get positive results. Here, the assistance of doctors is primarily needed. In Conclusion, tryning alternative treatment ways is a negative development. It can be turned to positive development with the assistance of the physicians. Their cordial and caning treatment can attract patients to the usual way of treating people.