Some people say that advertising encourage us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Advertising plays a significant role in our lives nowadays. According to some individuals promotions make our minds to purchase those things that we do not required, while others think the purpose of advertising is just to aware us about the importance of new productions. In this essay, I will discuss the both stances before presenting my own opinion. To begin with, due to the advancement, we have been observing several types of advertisement. However, certain of them are valuable and some others have bad impact on our lives. For instance, add of necessary tools are required to everyone and those things we want to gain them also. On the other side, certain advertisements are useless and watching them repetidly encourage you to go a specific market and buy them without noticing their price and standard. I would like to mention here we should focus only our necessities and not to pay attention on the other advertisements. While, some masses have a separate viewpoint regarding advertisements as they believe that advertising is the best source of telling humans that newly coming imports can enhance their lives. Take some adds as an example, such as scientific adds, cookery and many others we can get a lot of knowledge from those adds and improve our skills as well. In this way, we should admit the popularity of advertisements and try to attain something new from them. In conclusion, I ardently believe that advertising is essential part of our life and we should try to utilize those adds which could be beneficial for our life and avoid those posters which might be harmful and destructive. I also suggest that rules and regulations should be made by high authorities regarding advertisements so that some people could not attract from these type of posters.