Task 2: Some suggest that young people should take a job between school and the university. Discuss what advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Youngsters prefer to be independent as a person so some of them when they finish school,they maintain a job and make money. Although, there are several benefits of having a career between school and university, some drawbacks can not be overlooked. On the one hand,young people like want to have a job when they finish their school, In my opinion, we have a host number of pros when you have an occupation as a young person such as you can make cash and after that, you can fulfil your needs. In addition, if you achieve money, you should be happy. Therefore, you try extremely hard and you done everything. Moreover,when your bank account has enough money you have more confidence and also if your parents have financial problems,you can lend your money and solution this problem.Ergo,your parents will be happy when you fulfil their needs. On the other hand,there are numerous cons when youngsters maintain a job. because you do not have enough time to rest or travel so, it can be possible you get many illnesses. Also, you must pay when you go to the doctor and it is clear that if you hang out with your friends, it will probably you can not have perfect communication with other people. However,in my idea, if you can be independent person, many people such as friends or parents encourage you. Thus, demerits are not significant. As a result, we have a large number of pros and a little cons. For example, when young people have an occupation they can buy anything and they have to meet some people.But, we have some cons such as they do have not enough time so they can refuse to anything.