Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

During the pandemic COVID-19, technology advancement has changed our livelihood from offline to online, leading to many people to work remotely at home. At the same time, the educational system has forced students to study from home. In my opinion, this phenomenon is a positive development for some people to emphasizing their knowledge using the technology. First and foremost, undeniably, our society has to commit to socialize with their responsibility through the internet. One of the advantages is the employee's satisfaction rates are incline significantly. It is because of the flexible working time, enabling them to do multiple tasks like attending an online meeting while receiving call Change the form of the verb calls show examples from others or playing with kids. However, they should be aware of the timetable of the deadlines. Furthermore, since the internet has become affordable and user-friendly for young people, they are be able to obtain a resourceful information from school and the online platform. For instance, when teachers ask the pupils to do homework, there are plenty of e-books, blogs, articles, and journals which are free to access from the site. Therefore, the opportunity from the cutting-edge technologies will open wider information for students without any boundaries. To sum up, transforming the conventional activities into online that support by high-tech platform are beneficial not only for adults but also the adolescents at educational stages. Though many people might experiencing the detrimental effects of digitalization, I believe that technology usages are highly powerful for people in the working level and education system, as long as they could use it mindfully.