In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

It is argued that nowadays the structure of a usual family and in consequence the role of family members is experiencing significan changes. Indeed, some of them have detrimenta impeliments implements, while, the ather might be optimal to some extent. It is undeniabe that women used to be full-time housewives and mothers rather than employed ones. However, in comparison with the past, life expenses are amazingly higher and families need two jobs incom to make ends meet. I consider this trend as both positive and negative approach. Needless to say that if both parents make money, their life quality and standard get better, consequently, they can provide financial support as well as the basics for their children. On the other hand, this style of parenting might lead to misbehaved children as they do not have enough time to devote to bringing up them and nannies and babysitters have to shoulder the childcare responsibilities and they do not provide emotional supports hence, they cannot play the role of mother for children. It is true to say that family structures is changing. At this time and age, families are not as extended as they were traditionally, in addition, nuclear families and one-person households are increasing. Obviously, the traditonal supporting network is rare and people tend to be on their own device, thus they cannot count on family members in difficulties and they have to tackle highs and lows of life on their own. As human intraction gets less, relative psychological illnesses overspread, which might cause depression among the young society. By contrast, in regard ti nucleaf families, costs are fairly low and they would be able to provide financial supports for each family member easily. individuals can have a high-standard laxtury life. All in all, our life is changing in every aspect incuding family structures and roles, I believe it inavidable unavoidable, although it might offer positive consequences, it has negetive ones which can not be overlooked.