In some countries, some criminal trials are shown on TV so people can watch the trials live. Do you think the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

In a number of countries, there are many TV shows allowing people to watch lawsuits live. In my way of thinking, the pros of this outweigh the cons. In this essay, I am planning to highlighta highlight a several aspects and examples that explain this. To start, there are some drawbacks such as familiarization and outreach of criminal plots which could be used by individuals as a model. On the contrary, I believe that only people with certain mentality and attitude of mind can do such kinds of imitations. If a person is law-abiding, he will never allow himself to act illegally. As the topmost advantage, I would like to point out the cautions and warnings that criminal shows can communicate. For example, shoplifting and pickpocketing are types of lawlessness that society should be aware of. Another benefit, these shows are for the entertainment. For instance, in my family watching the lawsuits based on real events is the favorite kind of taking the rest after a working day. In common, the different movies of detective genre with element of crime are the most attractive for us. I think, this is due to the intertwined plot of latters. A person is given an opportunity to guess who was guilty of the violation, and feel a satisfaction if successful. In conclusion, generally speaking, the crime trials, that are shown on TV, have mentioned above advantages, and the only disadvantage is suitable for men with certain mentality.