Some people think that children nowadays have too much freedom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People always think children are now given the excessive freedom. The form is hazardous to children and as such is not needed. I entirely disagree with this opinion and I believe that children should be naughty and bad. So they may join criminal. To begin with, some more people have been buying something which children are wanted, and they are not being hard. If parents do not be hard, children will misbehave and be unpleasant. For example, children of current are wayward. Mainly fathers are being culpable, because pro genies be with their mothers and their mothers are schoolmarmish, and they fear of their mothers. However, fathers buy everything for them, after that, children will be wayward. So parents do not have to play by children ’s rules. On the other hand, currently another parents are not focusing on their children because chiefly they are spending their time to work. Then children are doing activities which they wanted with bad boys. For instance, they are smoking and drinking alcohol. Worse than that is 40% crimes are being done by under age people. That is wretchedness. In conclusion, this essay argues that some believe that children nowadays have too much freedom, but I did not agree that way. In my opinion, people must look after their children and must not do everything which children are wanted.