The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? To reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadyes, A large number of folk prefer to use private car. So, It is possiable that in the future people will getting illnesses. In addition, If the people more use personal cars, It will be probable demolishe the nature. However, If you want to go long jurney, It is better that using private cars. On the one hand, A host of people especially yongstres rather than using private vhicles to relocating. So, we most of wasting our time is that we stay in traffic jam. Consequently, we have a most of pollutions such as air pulltion, sound pollution and etc. Also, If the goverments government refuse to invest in public transportations. So, people have to use personal cars. For example, In my country unfortunately my goverment have not any plane of this problame. So, many people that live in my country use private vhicles to go work or university. In addition, some company should be produse electerecitical cars. Although personal cars has more increase than the past, some pros can not be overlooked. Moreover, If you want to go long travel or If you want drive comfortable, you can drive your vhicles vehicle. However, In my opinion, It can be dangerous that a host of folk drive their vhicles. In conclusion, we have a numerous drabawks that this problame. For instance, nature were be distroyed by human. Ferethermore, the goverments government should be think and finde a solution. For instance, they can conduct something such as they can increase produse different cars with a various soul.