Has computer made man slave support your answer with relevant examples.

Technology has ushered in a new era but it has also brought some certain evil. The usage of devices like computers and mobile phones have been increased in the past few years. It is also believed that these device have made man their slave. This essay will present some supporting reasons along with the proper examples. To begin with, Computers have the capability of solving query, do work within the favourable time. Nowadays, people use computer as an online platform, where they can meet new friends, chat with them and can get the information about anything from the whole world. However, these devices have many benefits, it makes the person weak. After getting this all things at one place, the person don't even take a look what's going in the real world and thus he just get stuck towards it for whole time. To prove it, many youngsters are stuck with their laptops, that they don't even get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples within their family members. Moreover, this make the person more reliable. After getting this all features in one device, the person become completely reliable on it. There are many place where a person needs to use his own thoughts, but after getting involved into that device, he stops using his own intelligence. For instance, in India majority of students dont know how to calculate the basic integration. This is because that they use laptop while doing their homework. In conclusion, However computers have many benefits, a normal person should never get too much involved into this thing. While spending excessive time on screen can lead to eye problems as well as muscular problems.