In some countries, many people suffer from health problems due to eating too much fast food. It is , therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. Do you agree or disagree ?

Junk food plays a major role in modern society, therefore most of people addicted for getting fast food and they trend to get non communicable diseases such as cholesterol, heart diseases diabetic and also cancer. Therefore, government should pay attention and take some option for avoiding future illnesses, whearas, government should establish tax for these sort of food. This essay agrees that a higher tax should be paid by each and every compan. Firstly, higher rate of tax should be increased yearly and if any company missed to pay tax, fund should be double. Secondly, introducing organic foods for the society. Food industry companies should pay higher taxes for the government as they recommended, whearas junk food like burger,pizza and other company display their ingredients of any kind of food. As an example, food companies must give accurate information for their customers. Then, most of people can aware about the junk food ans also, government must launch programmes which related to increase health because life can be saved and prevent from illnessess united state is a prime example for increasing heart diseases and cholesterol, whears they spend much more money for these kind of diseases. Furthermore, encouraging people for growing organic plants and introducing nutrient food is to the society. especially for children. Initially, introducing new meal plans which are rich of nutrients for people are helpful for maintaing healthy lives. For instance, school is the best place for awaring the whole society because if we can change their mindset, it will be definetly get besults for it. Consequently, all most all society can be changed and they will tend to get healthy foods. To conclusion, junk food should be taxed, otherwise money can be imposed for hospital for medication because junk foods are more threating for our health day by day.