In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In this modern era, it is argued by some of people that both parents are needed to find jobs to support their children to gain benefit from the extra income, while the others think that kids need their father and mother to spending more time so they feel supported. This essay will provide further explanation as well examples for both side opinions. The additional income always become an advantage for family to supporting them self, especially for the growth of the children. For example, the parents can take their offspring to the best school with the best teachers and hire a tutor for studying. Thats a few reasons why I believe that the additional salary will provided the children the best environment for their learning activity, but, the success of their kid depend on them self. On the other hand, it is believed that absence of their parents will have a negative impact on their development because of lack of support, affection and figures to guide them in their troubled times. For instance, a kid will find other role model of how will they define their personality and how to behave in the society, they don't have anybody to relied Change the form of the verb rely show examples on or taught them how to do it, that why I believe, in a supportive family the kid will have a better personality and social skill compare on the family that only give affection with money on their offsprings. still, by providing the best education that money can buy really helpful to increase success chance in the academic learning. In conclusion, the two both sides of opinion have their own advantages and disadvantages. From my perspective, we need to balance the need of acquire more money with spending time with our children, even though, it will be hard to adjust the time of work and play with your children.