In the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job?

Many years ago most folks had a single job, while,in the contemporary majority people tend to have more than a single job concurrently,I believe that having more than only one professional is essential for a convenient and comfortable vita, In this essay I will discuss the reason for these and it will be transmitted my personal ideas on these. On the one hand,it is evident that the pros of more than a unique job outweigh the cons,In more detail, individuals for more welfare in life need to do more than work, besides they have arranged for holiday time, hence,they have to collect more than money, for instance,they planing for Christmas holiday which they travel to abroad, Therefore, they have to role more than during a period, additionally,most of the family are crowded, thus,parents have to work two jobs, further, most of the public prefer to choose a second task connected to the original occupation, for example,I studied in the Midwifery field,so, I have been working at a hospital in the morning during a week, whereas, I go to a private office in the afternoon. On the other hand,some people don't like to have more than a particular occupation, or more details,many of them do not have the physical ability, as well as, they don't have time to labour for a second profession, for example:they work at a company that they worked for 12 hours,or worked at a rough environment. In conclusion:many humans like to labour for more than an occupation to earn the best quality and habitants achieving greater prosperity, I opine that,if they can do the second post,it will get more facilities for a comfortable existence.