Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent doyou agree or disagree with this statement?

In life individuals have the right to have preferences. Various people claims that currently they have admit a lots of options. In my personally opinion, I agree with this statement about at present society faces very much choice and it has positive and negative sides. I am going to talk about the positive side before moving on to look at opposite side. Folks is having many option will be beneficial in certain condition, especially they are whose love to compare one to others looking for the best stuff. For example, a girl seeks in the mall to buy some clothes. She feel grateful have many preferences in store that most suitable with her shoes. She try one by one t-shirt which match also with her hair. Furthermore, this situation help travel agent to plan in order because of available some option place to visit. Because of it they just grouping destination based on the location near each other or based on type tourism should visit. On the other hand, havinng a wide range of choices have disavantages for people specifically those who can not decide thing easily. A first year student is struggle to choose subjects for his major because he do not know about the material that he will learn and is it difficult or not, so really suit for him if the department already grouping subjects rather than he determines himself. In conclusion, I believe nowadays people many alternative choices but it is also there good and bad things hand. It is back to their personality how to manage this issue.