In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn. Discuss both views and give your option.

Salaries play a crucial role in people's lives. In a few nations, some mankind gets a high salary. Whether some think that it is fruitful for nations, others say that the authorities should control and limit the wages. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, higher earnings can give more benefits to the country. People pay tax amounts to the government in terms of how much amounts they earn, as a result, the authorities have to collect a large amount of money as taxes from employees. For example, Australians pay more taxes to their government in order to they get more fruitful benefits from the authorities such as free medical insurance, quality of education and proper road facilities. Needless to say, getting higher compensations provides enormous productive benefits to the nations. Therefore, receiving higher earnings is a good for the nations. In contrast, the ruling party should control and limit salary to workers by fixed salary in terms of how much hours they work. This means all people have a chance to obtain the equal reasonable salary packages without discrimination. For instance, the government employees get an equal and fixed salaries, therefore, discrimination never happened inside of the companies and offices. Besides, people have to be the same economic status when they get fixed wages. Hence, the ruling party should control and fix the compensation. To conclude, although mankind pay more taxes to the government through getting higher remunerations in order to they get constructive benefits, an equal and fixed wages can avoid the discrimination between humans. In my opinion about this, I strongly agree with that higher remunerations can provide enormous benefits to the countries through taxes.