Technology has detrimental effect on man social life. Agree or disagree?

In the present epoch, experts, throughout both developed and developing countries, have depated departed whether the advent of sophisticated modern technology has whether the opposite has become the case. Personally, I strongly advocate the former view because of its deleterious impact. All these points will be demonstrated later in this essay. To begin with, there is ample, powerful and almost daily evidence that cutting-edge technology has a detrimental effect on the future generations because they are more easily attached to its addictive nature. In other words, the through use of the attractive and appealing websites results in more individuals who feel isolated from the society. A prime example of this is the high percentage of teenagers who suffer from depression and loneliness despite being among their community members. Hence, what can be said is that utilizing the online platforms should be supervised strictly. Furthermore, the dependence on the widely spreading social applications plays a negative role to the mental and physical well-being of society citizens. This means that the continous usage of these apps deprives humans from doing some outdoor activities. Consequently, this leads to not only a significant regression in their muscle power, but also Impairs their cognitive functions and creativity. For Instance, based on a survey that was published by the World Health Organization, it has been obvious that most of the adults prefer spending their time chatting on Facebook to doing sports. Thus, authorities bear the responsibility of guiding their population towards Lessening reliability on virtual blogs. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that these technological advances have dramatically reduced the crucial face-to-face interactions. I am convinced that with the spread of globalization, people feel connected, but lack the real communication skills. Moreover, nations should encourage the society's real bonds again.