Television Sporting shows such as the Olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant examples in your answer and provide your own opinion.

There is no secret that having mobility can boost both physical and mental aspects of humans. In today's climate, it is a widely held view that sporting programs in a mass media such as television can encourage youngsters to take up having physical activity, a theory which I fully subscribe. The main justification why showing sports programs on TV can be fruitful is the fact that the presence of athletes like football players in matches and also seeing the atmosphere of the stadium which an overwhelming amount of people are there and applause for them, can affect on subconscious part of the brain. Therefore, any individual puts themselves instead of players. The dream of achieving to pride and glory are two main factors which can provoke anyone to start physical activity. Another explanation could be the fact that athletes can be positive role models for the youth. In other words, sports shows can be assumed like advertisements for sports. They can have a significant influence on children by showing how sport changed their lives. Not only can they encourage children to start a sport, but also they can help them to lead their life better. what can be concluded from the above is the fact that sports shows in Television can provoke children to have mobility.