Al parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but other think having a range of subject is better for a children's future. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion

There is a discussion concerning the management of standard subjects and daily routine activities in school. Some believe that studing Science, Math and others traditional subjects is worthwhile to the children's future, others think that teaching essential life skills is much better apropriate to their development as future adults. My point of view is that a combined approach is the best choice to be applied at these places. The most educational institutions work with stardardized education, providing a range of subjects which leads kids to choose a profissional life in the future based in their ease in each major. For instance, if some pupil is really good on writing, he or she can easily become a journalist. Because of this notion of guided decision, people tend to think that this is the best way to schedule their children's education. Conversely, there are parents believing that schools which privide practical skills, have best success in navigating lerners to the real life, as far as teaching students, for example, financial literacy or basic cooking knowlege make them ready to adult life. As it said, I have the opinion that the balancing between academic knowledge and practical life skills can make children succeed in different aspects. The prior enhances the critical thinking and enlarges knowledge in an especific field, the latter makes the future adult prepared to routine. To conclude, I advocate for a mix approach of subjects in schools, affording literacy through academic and daily content and than making kids ready in different perspectives for their adulthood.