Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that the biggest environmental matter is losing of certain species of animals and plants. However, others claim that there are vital issues now. I strongly agree that losing species for animals and plants is a big problem because it will affect air pollution and agriculture. It is a popular belief that there are some bigger issues than environmental problems. What they mean is that, the world has different matter such as air pollution. By and large, using a large number of transportation vehicles makes air dirty, and people need to take action about that. For example, according to the Angara Transportation report's, the reports indicate that%90 every houses in Turkey have two petrol cars. Additionally, the air gets dirty more and more when people often use their vehicle. On the contrast, having a particular space for animals and plants make air clean because plants do emission dirty air and give back clean air lives. Furthermore, to make plants livable space, they need animals to live nearby. Thus, the world needs plants and animals without tolerance of losing their place. On the other hand, a great number of individuals think that losing of livable areas for plants and animals is the biggest issue. Firstly, they suppose that there will be no food for humans without animals nor plants. Secondly, they claim that the key of having a great agriculture is living together with them. For instance, If plants or animals can not grow in their particular space, they will be weak or dead soon. As a result, people will not have any healthy food. Moreover, the world's balance will change which affects people's life immediately if there is not enough area for plants and animals. Hence, to make a livable life, some a livable space have to leave for animals and plants. In conclusion, most people believe that losing areas for animals and plants is a big issue while others think there is some issues bigger than this. I definitely agree that the biggest issue is losing species of animals and plants because it is connected with air pollution and agriculture.