Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, children are busy with their studies as many subjects has been added in their academic studies which is a topic of concern. I agree with the notion that extra curricular activities should be added in their free time. To commence with, due to the advancement of technology, younger ones have different subjects at their schools, they study hard in order to achieve higher marks. Hence, the higher authorities should be spent money on the different and accurate activities that will be performed by them in their leisure time. These activities may include yoga,outdoor activities and cultural programs at their schools, which will enhance their confidence and concentration. For instance, as per survey the educational institute have arranged such activities their pupils got better results as compared to those does not have such facility. Moreover, the government should construct playgrounds and parks for them where they can play with their peers. This will emphasis their physical health and intellectual memory, hence they will have capacity to perform better in their studies. Also, happy mind creates amazing vibes which devalues the stress and anxiety from their minds. For example, experts have recorded the data of suicide case in India due to the lack of leisure activities and have depressed children. To conclude, it is a necessity of today's world must have extra curricular activities in the lives of young people, this way they become better versions of themselves. The higher authorities should take initiative and consider such majestic thing for the wellfare of the youngsters.