User Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion which one you think is most effective.

With cutting edge technology, online studying has become easier. Individuals have different views on whether online lessons are much more convenient than interactive classes. While others still believe that studying on campus is effective. There are a number of reasons why some people prefer online structures more easier, than interactive lessons. One possible reason is that people can attend online classes from their home just by using a laptop. However, join the lessons from any part of the world. While going to College takes time and is stuck in high traffic to get into their College. In addition, students can join the classes and interact with classmates, qualified teachers as well. Students found online studies flexible not only convenient but also consuming less time. For example, if some people have a part time job they can join the class from their workplace by using a laptop with a good network. Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that studying on campus is not effective, firstly, students are allowed to interact with their classmates face to face. Moreover, students do their assignments with a group. Secondly, students may have problems understanding any question or structure they can solve by their Teacher at classroom. Thus, instead of studying on campus for education. Students are able to study better as they can record voice or video while studying online. In convulsions, although online studying is much more convenient and flexible, it is time consuming. But studying on campus is the best method to learn.