some people think car-free day is an effective way of reducing air pollution, others think there are more effective way of doing. Discuss both views and your personal point of view.

Every nation is still looking for the right solution to increasing their air quality. One of the believed ways to lower the use of vehicles on some special days as it reduces the emitted emission that contaminates the air. However, air contamination does not only come from the transportation. Therefore, some groups of people agree that this is not an efficient approach to maintain the air quality. This essay will be further analyze both views before reaching a conclusion. On the first point of view, limiting the use of vehicles aims to cut the residue. It might not give significant effect on overall country air quality. Nevertheless, recent research have found that it can help the local atmosphere condition. On top of that, the output from this action can be expanded by increasing the number of vehicles that don' t operate. For example, if 100 cars don' t operate today, the effect may be felt in the local area. If 10000 cars don' t operate today, it can affect wider than a local area. On the other hand, some groups of people had insisted that stopping vehicles to operate is just a waste of time. Instead, it is decreasing the rate of productivity. For instance, some company couldn' t run their work well because of a lack of transportation. They suggested the experts to finding another methods which are more efficient to reducing air contamination without causing any troubles to transportaion. These reasons explain why people disagree about limiting the use of vehicles. To summarize, maintaining air quality can' t be reached with only giving a vehicle a day off. It requires more effort to achieve desirable air quality. Collaboration from environmental experts, scientists, and engineers is needed to solve this issue.