Governments give a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Art exhibition has become one of the most popular destinations to spend holidays because the Government has been paying more attention to this sector. Many say that the same amount of money should be used for other concern projects instead of spending money on artists. This essay will attempt to shed light on both views before concluding my own opinion. One thing to consider is that maintaining an entertaining place like an art exhibition is essential for supporting painters because the public who wants to know the actual shape of art or extraordinary creations will come to these places. This is because people are more likely attracted to a piece of art that contains deep meaning wich is not available in other things. For instance, the valuable painting Monalisa held a big meaning of appearances both happy and sad which is more valuable than anything to a passionate artist. Therefore, encouraging an artist is a vital step by paying them the highest amount of money. On the other hand, there are some highly pressing issues in almost every society those need more attention than artistic content, such as education, accommodation and healthcare for underprivileged children. However, some people are more concerned about making some adverse solutions for overpopulation and uncertain immigrants rather than spending money only on entertainment purposes. For instance, imposing some strict rules on out-comers will be better than artistic investments. The Government should enrol a few budgets for public transport and skyscrapers to make people's lives easier. To sum up, though the future will be hampered without making people know about artistic value I prefer the living standards first.