Marriages are bigger and expensive nowadays than in the past Why is this case? Is it positive or negative development?

At the present, some people want their wedding will be pompous, so all people spent more money to wedding. This is position will be good due to if you have one boy and you will be rich man, you will spend more money to your wedding. Howewer, magnificent wedding party is not comfortable to some people because in many countries live poorly people and their have many childern they are want do to pompous wedding and they may be debt from rich man On the one hand, rich mans want their wedding will be more expensive and bigger bisedis that, comfortable to evey people due to their have more money. Moreover, their have rich friend they will offer only rich man to wedding party. Pompous wedding is very comfortable and good for people because at the party there ard more good food in additionally come famous artist so from prospective marriage are bigger and more expensive will be good development. For example, in the America all people do to expensive wedding to their children due to America is very rich country in the world Whereas, some in people's wedding will be simple because their have not more money it seems to me that, this wedding too comfortable for poor people However nowadays if people do yo wedding party thyo will take money from rich man nevertheless they want their party will be big and expensive this situation is very hard to poor people. The data suggests, at wedding government have to limit people and expensive things. For instance some in big city all people do to wedding for only their relationship it us position is very economy for people. In conclusion, nowadays all wedding will be big and expensive it is position is good development to some people but this change is uncomfortable to poor people so government have to find solution to this change