You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Number of comunity admits that administrater should be responsible for allowance of whole academic time period of pupils. Although I completely agree with notion not only because of improvements of society also increas inequality as well as more focus. This essay will explore how these factors justify my opinion. Initially, the factor that compelled me to agree with this statement is enchantment of nation. it will allow the scope of study in people if they know it's free of cost. Additionaly,basically will be a opportunity for youth to achieve thier goals. According to bbc news,the learner who get full scolorships of study have 30%better future. Secondarly,the concept of disproportionate will be lead. Needy community will get a chance to study among the other communities. Furthermore,the objection of destitues would be ended for rest. For instance, a survey named 'equality' proves that 50% difference will be terminate if wealthy and penniless society have same opportunities. Moreover, the scholars can be more focused on thier studies rather than worrying the institute payments. they can be mentally releaxed released with this offer. Besides this, it will further assist in economy rates. To sum up, athouties paying the penalty of education will be a better commitment.