Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products ( such as cell phone ) or services ( e.g: medical treatment ). Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, a tendency to pay attention to amount while purchasing some services can be claimed as the most important thing. It is agreed, that the cost of products does not guarantee high quality, therefore, it is not the main factor which deserves public's trust. This essay, firstly,will discuss why humanity has so strong confidence that expensive purchases are trustworthy, followed by an analysis of factors which can be observed as a sign of good quality. Nowadays, prices influence people's confidence in what they buy,because a trend that cheap stuff is adverse was formed as a consequence of existence expensive brands. Moreover, famous people always wear or advertise only popular manufacturers. For example, Apple became commonly used in society only after celebrities started to exploit it. Undoubtedly, there are some factories which deserve to put their fee high, like Apple, because their products are meaningful and work properly. However, a lot of stuff,especially clothes, have unjustifiably exorbitant prices. For instance, Balenciaga has ridiculous things which it sells for thousands of dollars. Conversely, a lot of brands which are at the beginning of their development are accessible to people with different economic statuses. Nevertheless, rich ones underestimate the quality of firms which is appeared recently, or whose prices are low. In contrast, there are a lot of small businesses whose products have to be considered as unique. As an example, ukrainian brand ST can be illustrated, since their clothes are really beautiful, while the cost is middle. To conclude, this essay agrees that not the price should determine the benefit and value of the product, but the quality.