Many people choose to travel abroad to learn foriegn language instead of studying in their home town What are advantages and disadvantages of this.

Thera are a lot of people choose to travel foriegn country to learn foriegn language instead of learning in their homeland. On the one hand, some people think to travel abroad country to study a foriegn language is very helpful for our life. THE MAIN MERIT that together with studying a foriegn language seeing and learning about the city gives a person spiritual nourishment. TO EXPLAIN, once you have learned the language you can try it with another person. AS A RESULT, you will have mastered the language by communicating with your foriegn friend. THEREFORE, people are learning foriegn language in abroad On the other hand, there are some minuses. THE MAIN DEMERIT, that you may have financial issues until you learn the language well. TO EXPLAIN, you go to abroad country, you have much money. It may run out off. You do not recognize many people. It is very diffucult to commonicate with others. AS A RESULT, you have tired and do not know a country,you need a guide buy a guide is not save money. FOR EXAMPLE, my brother does not know anyone who had a hard time when he went to England to learn the language. THEREFORE, it is easier to learn language in once's own country. IN CONCLUSION, many people go to another country to learn a language, this has advantages and disadvantages.