Some people think that it is better to more to other countries for greater work and life apportunities. Other argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, a lot of people are struggling to adjust perfectly avoid difficulties. Whereas, they search best counties for survive and get a job opportunity. Therefore, most of individuals pay attention how to get these chances for migrating to other countries. Life opportunities are more common in developing countries and they pay high salary and treat fairly every and each one I will explain both opinions and finally, mention my notion. Basically, still developing countries are mostly affect for any sort of problems due to lack of money because people cannot complete even their fundermental needs without doing strenuous jobs. Therefore, majority of students and also workers migrate of students and also workers migrate to another countries because apportunities are easily found for anyone. Hence, income can be increased as necessary. Then they can fulfill their requirements. Another significant benefit is the reduction of the stress because most of the people are spending busy life with their jobs. Sometimes they have to several work to fulfill their fundermental needs. Anyhow, these problems can be mitigated when moving another countries because of high salary. On the other hand, others say best place for working is mother country because same of them admit it is necessary for maintaining family relationship when staying their country and working some country. If it is not, eventually family problems can be occured. In conclusion, more advantages can be achieved when moving to another countries such as high salary and maintain our mental health due to reduce stress. I believe, in the future rate of migration will be doubled.