These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, a majority of people abandon their country to work in another country, and they take their family to go with them. There are several merits and demerits to work abroad. The advantages are getting more opportunities to work and obtaining the best school, and the disadvantages are loneliness and difficult to communicate. To begin with, the first advantage is increasing their career opportunity. Many countries that still entail many employees, and they afford high salary so that many societies are appealed to work abroad. For instance, Australia is one of the countries in the world that frequently is visited by people from in the whole of world because the government of Australia greatly cherish the employees with giving the salary around 30$ per hour. In addition, another benefit is to obtain the best education. Country that is arrived by communities to work, ordinarily is possessing many schools that is well. Hence, their children are able to gain education with good quality. In the another hand, there drawback living in another country is feeling loneliness. They feel that they live only with themselve because they do not have many friends and big families in new country. Additionally, another disadvantage is arduous to communicate. They settling in another country have to know the language of that country. If they do not mastery that language, they will difficult to interact with others. To sum up, there are advantages to work abroad such as getting widely the occasion to work and giving the best education for their children. While, the disadvantages are feeling a live alone and getting difficulty to interact with other.