Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

In the modern era, although a remarkable advancement on a health care sector in the most developed nations, there is still a way to go further in increasing a general their health standard for them. With this issue, the possible solution should be in place to improve their overall biological health perspective. To begin with, in many wealthy countries such as the US, Australia, and Europe, it can be undeniable that they have already introdudced their health care products including medical equipments, professional skills, and medications. This leaded to a great outcome of health care system in a advanced level to look after people who need their support and are already in the system. Nonetheless, on the other hand, the overall viewpoint of the concept for indivudial physical health seems not to be followed by improvement of the health care service. The compelling rationale can be considered that people does not have enough time to look after their health as they are already busy with their careers and personal lives. This might contribute to making individuals put their health status behind. Yet, there is an assertive solution to address the issue which should be fostering all members of society to access a ragular health check via public health system. This may bring a considerable benefit to the public to recognise their own health and to comprehend the importance of their health for maintain their well-beings. Therefore, this can be the alternative for people to enhance the general view for the significance of people's physical health. To sum up, it can be seen that the fundamental standard of physical health in many rich countries is considered less important in spite of installing significant improvement in the health care system. However, the general health check on a regular basis would lead to developing the people's perspective in thier health care.