Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views.

Money is arguably one of the most essential parts of people's lives. While there is an argument that people require money to be happy, some people insist that in order to achieve joy, money is not vital. In this essay, I will first discuss sides that agree and then those against. Apparently, Money is a key feature for people to gain abilities to access many things. Firstly, An expenditure in our life as we live in society costs a lot of money for a convenient way of living such as housing expenses, car fuel and food as a fundamental of life. In addition, money can provide you a chance to travel and experience new things which can lead to joy in life. Furthermore, If people got sick and had to go to the hospital for a cure it could lead to a lot of expenditure on medical costs. In contrast, It is certain that for people to be able to achieve happiness in life rely on their own perspective. This is due to their way of living to cherish the aspect that surrounds them or not. For instance, people who live in rural areas are able to live with joy without any luxury items because of the disparity in their viewpoints about life. In conclusion, Including all of the aforementioned points, Money plays a vital role in the modern life of people. It helps us to be able to achieve happiness in our life both physically and mentally but it also requires a perspective view to find happiness in life. In my opinion, money is an essential part of living happily.