Some people believe that scientists have the greatest influence on the world. Other people think that the influence of politicians is greater. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of Influence between expert and politicians become strongly a debated topic. Some claim that in a term of influence on the world, scientists are the greatest while others believe that leader are greater in influence. this essay will discuss favour on both sides. In my opinion, politicians have more influence than scientists. Most power that could affect that globe comes from politicians. To begin, politicians got selected by their citizens in the country as a representative to favour people's benefit so they get support from many people that can assume their prestige. Secondly, politics from the group of countries could affect on a regional scale or global scale because if the group decide on rules or regulations, all of the nations in this party will have to follow them. For instance, If EU leader decide to address the global warming problem, it will be cooperation between nations to handle this. Experts can influence in terms of science which could also affect the earth. Firstly, scientists can provide new studies that could change the perspective of education. For example, Physic scientists who conduct research about gravity such as Elbert Einstein that his research changed a whole view of physics studies which led to new technologies. To conclude, the Influences of politicians and expert are different. Politicians can affect the world via politics that have effects on people and globally, while scientists possess the ability to influence knowledge and education. In my view, Politicians have greater effect because they can conduct politics between nations.