Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views.

Money is a financial method that people use to fulfil their needs. Some people argue that money is a factor in achieving joy, however, I agree with those who think that money is not the only thing that could bring happiness. On the one hand, owning a dream stuff or an item could give instant happiness feeling for a person. The ability for a person to get an item is having adequate money for making any transactions or payments. Hence, some people believe that money can bring happiness because always in line with everything that they can buy or achieve. Moreover, money sometimes perceived as a tool for power. Having a bunch of money means a person has a lot of authority to control. To illustrate, businessmen could use the money for bribery to their suppliers, so they could get everything for their own benefit. On the other hand, money is not the only factor that contributes to happiness. It could vary. For people who have a broad perspective, having a healthy body is also one of conditions that could bring happiness. A healthy body cannot be achieved with money, it comes from a healthy habit and food. Take the situation of people with a severe illness, for example, in this case, people should take medical treatment to get fit back. Moreover, even though they have a lot of money, they cannot enjoy it while they only lie in bed. Thus, money is not always linked with the level of happiness that people have. In conclusion, for some people money could bring them happiness because they can get anything they want, whereas happiness not only can be achieved by having money. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that money is not the only thing that could contribute to people's happiness.