With internet improvement people can & opinions on certain goods or service that they purchased. Is this good or bad thing?.

Technology has been increasing dramatically as compared to the past due to the invention of the technology. People share and criticise some products and services on the internet. I think this trend has good and bad things; this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, the individuals can express their opinions the products and services what they purchased. It assists to the other people before buying any things they will check the product's review whether good or bad reviews in order to they have to decide buy or not, as a result, humans will have more awareness about the products. For example, mankind writes the opinion towards any new buying products on social media such as Facebook and Instagram. Needless to say, writing comments in terms of the product's quality and long-lasting on the internet helps to purchase the quality of products instead of the local things. Hereby, this trend is a good thing. In contrast, writing an opinion based on the products on the internet brings more adverse effect towards people who run businesses. The competitors have a chance to against a particular company' products is not a good quality through setting people to writing a bad comments on the internet, thus, a good product may be affected by fake comments from the fake customers. For instance, small online business persons can affect people's opinions on the internet and they may be shut down their business because of the low sales and people do not believe their products is a good. Besides, fake customers are appointed by the local quality of the companie's companies owner to write good comments towards their low standard of goods. Hence, it is a bad thing. To conclude, although individuals have a chance to buy high-standard goods through seeing reviews based on the particular products, fake customers take more advantages to write a bad comment towards the product. However, I think the trend has equally good and bad things.