Some people believe that children should begin formal learning at school as young as possible. However, others feel that children should not begin school until they are at least seven years old. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Children are the backbone of every nat. Whereas some people think that children should start to learn at an early age, others say that toddlers should begin to attend the school at later age which is seven. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, toddlers should have to learn at an early age because that time their memory power is strong due to their brain is developed, so whatever they learn it is not difficult to learn; not only learning the school subjects but also the learning the foreign languages because they have more concentration powers. For example, many successful individuals have started their education at an early age. Needless to say, both parents also have a chance to work when their infants go to an educational institution for formal learning. Hereby, learning the formal studies to toddlers at an early age has more benefits. In contrast, children should not go to school until seven years old because this is the right age to improve the communication skills in order to the child have a chance to improve social skills through interact with the fellow students, as a result, they have more interests to go to school without pushing anybody. For instance, students who enrolled their basis education after seven, their academic performance is on the top compared to enrolled at an early. Besides, pupils like to know other things rather than their academic syllabus such as language learning, arts and coding. Hence, studying at seven is the best time for the child. To conclude, although learning at an early age brings more concentration and memory powers, learning at seven assists to improve the communication skills and academic performance. However, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that learning at an early age is the choice for toddlers to study the formal education.