Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views.

Nowadays, many people consider money an important factor for achieving happiness in life, while others believe that money has nothing to do with happiness. This essay has discussed both sides of the argument. On the one hand, majority people believe that financial assets are the only source of joy due to various reasons such as high social status and ability to buy everything. As most people believe that rich people can afford anything, there is no doubt that this ability is an ultimate source of happiness for them. For instance, a rich man can not only purchase all sorts of comforts in life but also can easily buy loyalty of a poor person. Nevertheless, there is no doubt that a materialistic person will consider only monetary assets a real source of comfort and happiness. On the other hand, there are a fraction of people who disagree with this point of view. They assert that money can not buy happiness. For example, we cannot disregard the importance of family and friends in some one's life. Moreover, an alone rich man can not find true love and friendship in the community by wasting money on some people to earn respect. As majority of people will only try to gain benefit from a rich person, It can ultimately lead to depression and anxiety in his life. To conclude, this essay agrees with both point of views. No one can deny the fact that monetary assets can help a person in gaining all sorts of luxuries of life such as property, home, car, and many others. However, I also agrees with this fact that everything comes with a cost and a rich person cannot write his own destiny by using his money. Thus, every person has its own opinion about joy and definition of happiness in life.