In many countries children are engaged in sorne kind of paid work. Sorne people regard this as complete/y wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The television can be dangerous due to the fact that any community or family can be damaged by it. We decide to watch it instead of talking to our loved ones or even visiting them. I completely agree with this, nowadays technologies is tearing family relationships apart, because we are more focused on the TV itself rather than our community. Although, watching the TV with everybody can transform in good memories at the end of the day. The technologies can also be seen from another perspective and, furthermore, the screen can create good memories between a community. As well as, a series or a show could create an infinite conversation between our loved ones. For instance, we decided to meet up and, because everyone watched the Jimmy Fallon show with Taylor Swift the other day, we couldn’t stop commenting and laughing about it. Television can also break down relationships with our family. Sometimes, when watching the screen we purely focus on it and we forget about our surrounding. Therefore, a survey conducted by the University of Paris in 2023 showed that the technologies, as mobiles phones and the TV, can create problems in the family in a long term due to the fact that they became addicted to the screens. In conclusion, in my opinion, this statement is completely true owing to the fact that society nowadays, is becoming addicted to this new era and they forget of the real world. Even though, these can create good memories between the community is it clear that the television affects more negatively than it can positively.