Some say that children should be taught at school to recycling and avoid waste. Others say they should learn at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has become conflict between parents and teachers that who will teach 3R principals to student that are recycle, reuse, reduce. In the following essay, I will explain the both these aspects as student spend maximum time in school, on the other hand, parents are too close to children's. To commence with the former's point, nowadays student spend maximum time in school with their class fellow and teacher that is why they learn and apply things easily in their life, even sometime teacher asked about the recycling methods in the class which encourage and motivate the students to perform task in their daily routines. Meanwhile, they support by award them in the front of whole class. Apart from this, school management organized the cleaning day in which they guide the learner, how to avoid the waste and use it in creative ways like reuse the used paper to make flower and other materials to decorate their room and so on. Nonetheless, on the opponents side, parents are not only the role model of their offspring but also first teacher with children spend early year of their life. Firstly, the child mind is too sharp and fresh, they easily catch and observe their surrounding, hence, whatsoever, they parents did in front of their kids eyes, then small children also follow same thing in their life. By this way, parents teach related to recycling to them. In conclusion, although, parents are the first guide of the student still sometime pupils avoid the parents talk, nevertheless, on the second hand I think, they gives important to their teachers and listen very carefully to them due to good performance in the teachers eyes.