it is better to buy expensive then cheaper clothes. do you agree or disagree.

There are various cloth designs produced by different brand industries in the market, especially for women’s clothing nowadays. Numerous people find that a good price for premium-quality clothes is more worthy of investment than a budgeted one. On the other hand, high-quality garments are more long-lasting. To begin with, spending a bit more on the superior pieces may feel a bit expensive at first. The reason is that fabric and materials are carefully chosen by the tailors, which has proven that the buyers’ skin reacts less allergic reactions. It is good for a personal image as well as being able to last for a long time, as the clothes are durable for at least five years. On the other hand, washing the cheaper alternative multiple times results in out-of-shape and colour fatting, thus requiring frequent replacement. Moreover, people nowadays start to practice minimalism, which means living a simple lifestyle with minimal things and removing unnecessary ones from life. Most people are unknowingly spending their time choosing outfits and colours every day. By buying solid-colour clothes, for example, black or dark blue, they may spend less time pairing the outfit with their existing pieces from the wardrobe. Besides, buying large quantities of low-quality garments may result in demand for place in wardrobes.  In conclusion, investing in better-quality and more expensive clothing can align with the principles of sustainability and durability. It benefits long-term economics as well as saves time in choosing outfits and space in the cabinet.