Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact of discovering space is useless is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however others prefer that funds should be spent in social and economic fields. Although, this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits also are elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Initiation the best positive benefits, the most significant advantage is to find an appropriate planet as Earth plant environment to transfer humans there because Earth's planet is crowded and the ratio of pollution increase gradually. To clarify, when people are living in others planets, so this will create more comfort and the amount of pollution will decrease. For instance, authorities in developing nations planned to transfer their population to settle in Mars. Thus, space exploration can assist public living effortless life. On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, many individuals are homeless, so governments should spend money to build houses and provide other facilities like hospitals and schools. To explain, when authorities are expending funds in these various buildings, there will not be any humans under stress and all of them are in good health. Also the phenomenon of illiteracy will disappear. For example, research has been proved that 50% of the public are sleeping on stress because they do not have enough money. As a result, the dilemma of homelessness and other crimes will destroy if governments put their communities in priority. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I believe that space exploration has benefits especially in human life, but at the same time it is better to invest money to get rid of several problems that people are suffering on Earth.