Some people believe that professionals , such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuess both these views and give your opinion.

Whereas some individuals believe that experts, such as doctors, engineers and architects, should remain in their countries which they trained, others feel that they should choose wherever they want to start their tendencies. According to these views it would bbe better if there should be a balance between these opinions. On the one hand, It is vitally important for the governments to utilize such these professionals in their own countries in various positions. In this way their investment in such areas would be preserve. For instance such kinds of masters, play an significant role on the developing of a country. As an example of this statement I could say such a talanted and experienced enginners could built modern skycrapers. another benefit of this view is that the experts do not feel of homesick or loneliness when they work in their mother land. On the other hand, some people believe that experts could decide about their futures. I mean if there are job oppourtunities in the oversea, they should be better that have chance to make decision about their lives by this view is that in 1990s. Germany accepts plenty of migrants to increase experts in its country. Although experts leave their birth place, they support their families, also earn a large amount of money better than their own countries. In conclusion, This the governments should decided to provide balance opprtunities for each indivituals individual.