some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are tge advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

It is impossible to deny to run a business within the family. Therefore, some people think about the new generation handing over their running setup. It has some advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, if we look at the advantages they are both obvious and evident. To be working with parents youngsters can get the knowledge of management, product as well as, and cost. For example, if someone has a business and wants to include their son in the work, then they do not need to pay extra to other employees. According to an article published in "The Tribune" a leading national newspaper in India, studies have shown that 55% businessman promote their kid for their future business. Another point is that they also grow in their work with each other. On the other hand, if we consider the disadvantages then can be both predictable and unpredictable. First, some new person wants to do their own work or job in another sector. Moreover, they also want to get a success in the field in which they have studied. In conclusion, both viewpoints hold water. Therefore, I do feel that to consider the advantages of a family business.